Sunday, February 17, 2008

Flunk - Northern Electronica Music

Flunk is a Norwegian electronic band consisting of members producer Ulf Nygaard, guitarist Jo Bakke, drummer Erik Ruud, and vocalist Anja Oyen Vister.
For Sleepyheads Only is the 2002 debut album by Norwegian electronic band Flunk on Beatservice Records. The original pressing was on CD and Vinyl while a later revised version was released only on CD in the US from Guidance Recordings. Great mellow sounds and NOT for sleepyheads only! A+++

No comments: